Home / News / Rosedale Announces New Album, Premieres Music Video‏

Rosedale Announces New Album, Premieres Music Video‏

Toronto pop-rock/alternative act Rosedale – the solo-project moniker of Mike Liorti – has announced its self-titled sophomore album, set to drop on February 23rd. Rosedale is available to pre-order here: http://bit.ly/1RzvA4i

You can watch Liorti’s tongue-in-cheek homage to the artists that shaped Rosedale in the brand new video for ‘’Written by the Artist” as first seen on MySpace.

Rosedale – along with his touring roster Time & Distance – are currently out on tour with experimental rockers I Set My Friends on Fire for a 3-week run across the UK and mainland Europe.


Track listing:

1. Sustain

2. Quicksand

3. Written By The Artist

4. My First Show

5. Grey

6. To My Father

7. Breakin’ Me Down

8. Thin Ice

9. Test Rats

10. Tiger In The Woods

11. What Means More

12. A Kid Again

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Luke Wallace Announces New Album What on Earth To Be Released on March 6, 2020 on Come to Life Music

Luke Wallace, acclaimed folk, Americana singer-song writer, embodies a new wave of politically charged folk …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.