Home / News / Bad Religion to Release ’30 Years Live’ on Limited Edition Vinyl‏

Bad Religion to Release ’30 Years Live’ on Limited Edition Vinyl‏

Listen to the live version of “We’re Only Gonna Die” Now

On February 26th, Bad Religion will release 30 Years Live, a limited edition vinyl document of the band’s now historic 2010 live shows commemorating their 30 years as the world’s preeminent punk band. Four consecutive nights in front of sold out crowds, the legendary lineup of Greg Graffin, Brett Gurewitz, Jay Bentley, Brian Baker, Greg Hetson, and Brooks Wackerman blasted through a collection of their greatest anthems of intellectual dissent. The resulting album was mixed by Max Fraser, and is the first time these recordings have been available physically. It is a sonic testament to the band’s remarkable songwriting, and the unwavering power of their influential sound. Pre-orders for the record are available now in red and classic black vinyl.

30 Years Live Track Listing:

1. Fuck Armageddon, This is Hell – 3:17
2. Dearly Beloved – 2:14
3. Suffer – 1:55
4. Man With A Mission – 3:32
5. New Dark Ages – 2:42
6. Germs of Perfection – 1:31
7. Marked – 2:07
8. A Walk – 2:31
9. Flat Earth Society – 2:27
10. Resist Stance – 2:24
11. American Jesus – 3:11
12. Social Suicide – 1:35
13. Atheist Peace – 1:40
14. Tomorrow – 1:57
15. Won’t Somebody – 3:02
16. Los Angeles Is Burning – 3:20
17. We’re Only Gonna Die – 2:29

For more information on Bad Religion, visit http://www.badreligion.com/.

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

The KONGOS Brothers Return With New Record 1929: Part 2

The KONGOS Brothers are back with the second record in their trilogy, 1929: Part 2. The impressive full-length album …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.