Post-punk band, The Antics, release bonus track‏

Post-punk band, The Antics, announce the release of their new bonus track, “Girls are Troublesome.” Listen HERE. The track is the band’s first release since their EP, Emily Jones, dropped this past summer.

Following a lineup shift, original group members Luke Meisenbacher (Guitar & Vocals) and Joshua Reitan (Drums) continue to develop their sound, moving from traditional indie-rock to a moodier, darker sound. Look out for more from The Antics in 2016!

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Nitepunk Gushes In With Insane Breaks-Driven “Flow” Label Debut on HARD Recs

Brooklyn’s explosive bass producer Nitepunk is making his debut appearance on HARD Recs with new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.