Simple Plan

Simple Plan Announce Pre-Order For Upcoming Album‏

Atlantic recording group Simple Plan has announced the pre-order for their upcoming new release Taking One For The Team. Pre-order bundles are available now at & at all DSPs. There are 4 different pre-order bundle options, including “Team Spirit,” “MVP,” All Star,” and “Hall Of Fame,” details on each below. The band’s long awaited new release marks the group’s first new full length since 2011’s Get Your Heart On!. The new album is preceded by a trio of new songs, all featured on the forthcoming release.  “Boom,” “I Don’t Want To Be Sad,” and the album’s lead single “I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed (feat. Nelly)” are currently available at all DSPs. Taking One For The Team is set for release on February 19th.
(Available February 19)
1. Opinion Overload
2. Boom!
3. Kiss Me Like Nobody’s Watching
4. Farewell
5. Singing In The Rain
6. Everything Sucks
7. I Refuse
8. I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed (feat. Nelly)
9. Nostalgic
10. Perfectly Perfect
11. I Don’t Wanna Be Sad
12. P.S. I Hate You
13. Problem Child
14. I Dream About You

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, but I love playing the guitar and geeking out about music. I am also a movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

MADDOX JONES Releases Uplifting “World’s Gone Mad”

Rising UK singer-songwriter Maddox Jones follows up his debut EP (Headspace) with a heartwarming new single, “World’s …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.