Home / Entertainment / Entertainment / Soccer’s ‘Copa America Centenario’ Semi-Finals & Final Match LIVE in select movie theaters

Soccer’s ‘Copa America Centenario’ Semi-Finals & Final Match LIVE in select movie theaters

Fathom Events and FOX Sports are set to present the 2016 Copa America Centenario Semi Final matches and Final match LIVE in select movie theaters nationwide on June 21, 22 and 26. The Copa America Centenario –to be held in cities across the U.S. featuring 16 national teams from the Americas– is the first time the Copa America will be hosted outside of South America. In cinemas, the First Semi-Final will be shown live on Tuesday, June 21 (9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT / 7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT), followed by the Second Semi-Final live on Wednesday, June 22 (8:00 p.m. ET). The 2016 Final will be broadcast live on Sunday, June 26 (8:00 p.m. ET). In-theater events will begin by featuring the final portion of FOX Sports’ Copa America Centenario Pregame, 30 minutes prior to each kickoff.  The entire 2016 Copa America Centenario will be televised by FOX Sports on FOX broadcast network, FS1, FX and FS2.

 

6/21- Semi Final

AMC

Empire 25 with IMAX

234 W 42ND ST

NEW YORK

NY

10036

 

6/22- Semi-Final

AMC

   Empire 25 with IMAX

234 W 42ND ST

NEW YORK

NY

10036

6/26- Final

AMC Empire 25 with IMAX 234 W 42ND ST NEW YORK   NY 10036
Regal Commerce Center 18 2399 US HIGHWAY 1 NORTH BRUNSWICK   NJ 08902

Tickets for the Copa America Centenario cinema events can be purchased beginning Friday, May 20, 2016 online by visiting www.FathomEvents.com or at participating theater box offices. For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change).

About RJ Frometa

Head Honcho, Editor in Chief and writer here on VENTS. I don't like walking on the beach, play guitar, music geek, movie maniac and 6 hours sleeper.

Check Also

Top 10 reasons why students need help with essay writing

Students in colleges have a great deal of writing essays for their continuous assessment. This …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *